Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our current clients have to say about their Boothe’s Heating and Air’s recent residential or commercial oil, gas, propane or electric heat pump or HVAC system service or installation went in Southern MD, St Marys County or Calvert County MD. Leave your review of us, too!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

MS

Nov 05, 2016 by PHYLLIS TIPPETT
City And State: Leonardtown 

I have been looking around for a honest reliable company to come out to do a tune up service on my system for awhile now. After bad taste from another company I was a little leary of trusting anybody else but after reading all the reviews and hearing people talk about how great this company is I figured i would give it a shot. So glad I did, the lady who set up my appointment was very nice and gave me a appointment which was perfect for my busy schedule. The tech Francis who came out was very professional and courteous and was a pleasure to talk to I did have alot of questions and he knew the answer to everyone of them very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend Boothe's Heating & Air to everybody I had a great experience this morning with them. Thank you Francis for being so helpful!


Minor AC Fan Issue Resolved in Lexington Park

Jun 30, 2016 by Dell & Jeff butler
City And State: Lexington park 

So far, so good. Theses guys are great. We had minor problem with constantly running fan. Required new Ctl unit (really old AC). They ordered it. It came quickly. They scheduled repair quickly. We ordered the maintenance contract too. Reasonable price. But it was the service of the tech and the admin schedule guy that was really impressive.


150% AC System Repair in Lusby Satisfaction

Jun 19, 2015 by Jessica Brechbiel
City And State: Lusby, MD 

When I was looking for an AC technician and read Boothe's reviews, I thought there was no way everyone could've had SUCH a positive experience. However, everyone I interacted with from my first phone call to the employee who fixed my AC system was VERY helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. They also have very reasonable prices. I am 150% satisfied with my first experience with Boothe's and plan on using them for any future needs! I would recommend them above anyone else!


Leonardtown Prompt and Courteous HVAC Service

Sep 04, 2013 by A.C. Langford
City And State: Leonardtown, MD 

I wish to extend my sincere appreciation for your prompt response this morning to my call stating my air conditioning was not working.

When I called this morning (at) approximately 8:00 a.m. and left a message on your recorder I was contacted within two hours. Your technician Guy was at my home within thirty minutes of your call.

Guy was a delight to communicate with. He was polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. (He was) patient in responding to my numerous questions concerning my heating and air conditioning system.

It is a pleasure to do business with such a reliable company. Thank you.


Tall Timbers Above And Beyond HVAC Service

Jul 09, 2012 by The Liles Family
City And State: Tall Timbers, MD 

WOW! We cannot say enough wonderful things about Boothes Heating and Air. From the very first phone call to the answering service to the moment our service was over we had nothing but a pleasurable experience. Your service call fee was the best in town, your time frame was second to none, and your experience and information was valued. In a world where customer service seems to a thing of the past it is nice to know that you are bringing it back. You came highly recommended and we will continue to refer to you. Our only regret was not finding you sooner! Thank you for your above and beyond service and more importantly you honestly, fair prices and dedication to your customers! We found more than a service tech, we found a lifetime relationship for as long as we are in Southern MD.


Lexington Park Above and Beyond AC Service during Irene

Aug 27, 2011 by Luis & Yolanda
City And State: Lexington Park, MD 

I would like to take this opportunity to share my latest positive experience with Boothes Heating and Air Conditioning Company. During the recent storm Irene my ac unit stopped working. I contacted Wayne Boothe, and the next day he had a technician in my house at he agreed time.
His skillful tech worked on the damaged ac unit and found what was wrong with it. His technician went above and beyond to get back to us at our convenience since my wife and I do not get home until late in the evening. He patiently explained what had caused the damaged to the unit and what needed to be done to fix it. He also gave additional choices to improve the builder’s grade unit.
His tech was extremely knowledgeable of the new more efficient units available in today’s market. He thoroughly explained to us the difference between all the units, and how much we would save in the long run by getting one of them. My wife who is the tech expert did not hesitate to buy a new unit.

Mr. Boothe himself the installation of the unit and even went above and beyond to enlarge the air duct in the house to increase air flow at no extra cost.

The employees at Boothe’s Heating and Air Conditioning are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating to customer’s needs, friendly, willing to go above and beyond and honest. Because of these qualities we truly recommend them to anyone who must use his companies services.


California MD Honest, Thorough AC Service

Apr 07, 2010 by R Bean
City And State: California MD 

Wayne,

I just wanted to send a big Thank You to you and the personnel at Boothe's Heating and Air. I am specifically speaking in regards to the services performed on 4/07/2010. (Second 90 degree day of 2010).

I called your offices at approximately 9:30 this morning and your office personnel took my call right away. She was very friendly and thorough in recording the issues with my AC unit. In addition, she was very honest and straight forward in regards schedule. She clearly stated it was a busy day for your company but said she would try her best to get somebody on site that day. I was very appreciative of her efforts and willingness to work the schedules to try and help me. To my surprise, I was contacted within two hours with a request to start work within the hour. The schedule management was very impressive as well as the prompt response. I am very appreciative of her efforts and the honest handling of the schedule.

Once on site, work began very quickly but with a knowledgeable and thought out approach. It was definite confidence booster knowing that it was not a try anything approach to resolve the problem. Secondly, I was also appreciative of the extra care taken when coming in and out of the house in regards to tracking of dirt. Personally I was just happy having the problem worked on, but this extra bit of care was a definite bonus. Lastly, I was also'very appreciative of the thoroughness of the work performed. Personally for me, seeing the double checking of pressure gauge readings, vent temperatures, checking of temperature differentials and verification of overall unit operation prior to claiming success was refreshing. As a customer I really felt like the repair was performed in a thorough and correct manner the first time.

In conclusion, I would just like to say thank again for the Friendly, Prompt and very Knowledgeable service. Boothe Heating and Air definitely has my personal recommendation to family and friends.


Boothe's Heating & Air Conditioning , USA 5.0 5.0 7 7 I have been looking around for a honest reliable company to come out to do a tune up service on my system for awhile now. After bad taste from another company I was a little leary